s deutsch english
s
rak realestate
s
s s s s s s s s
s   s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s   s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s   s   s   s  
s
   
   
   
s
  Republic of Georgia
s
  Tbilisi Heights
s
  Uptown Tbilisi
Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate
s
Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Republic of Georgia - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate
 
 

Please click the icons for a more detailed view.

 
 
Georgia
 
Uptown TBilisi
 

Keeping pace with the rapidly thriving country of Georgia is Uptown Tbilisi, set right in the heart of the capital city. Uptown Tbilisi is a unique mixed-use development spread over 72,836 sqm and consisting of a shopping mall, residential apartment complex and an office tower. One of Rakeen’s most premier projects in Georgia, Uptown Tbilisi is capitalising on the country’s surge in economic growth, meeting the demand for high-quality real estate.

The project will feature 5 residential towers, 2 office towers, Uptown mall, Landscaped Park, Restaurants, Bars, Cafes and RAK Ceramics showroom. Tbilisi is at the nerve centre of the Georgian renaissance and most of the city’s growth activities are stemming from the city. Uptown Tbilisi is shaping up to be a development with immense promise in terms of generating returns and is outlined to add significant value to Rakeen’s international portfolio.

 
       
       
s bookmark print page

s deutsch english
s
rak realestate
s
s s s s s s s s
s   s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s   s   s   s  
s s s s s s s s
s   s   s   s  
s
   
   
   
s
  Georgien
s
  Tbilisi Heights
s
  Uptown Tbilisi
Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate
s
Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate   Georgien - Uptown Tbilisi - RAK Realestate
 
 

Klicken Sie auf die Miniaturen, um die Grundrisse
der verschiedenen Ebenen von Uptown Tbilisi zu sehen.

 
 
Georgien
 
Uptown TBilisi
 
Uptown Tbilisi, mitten im Herzen von Georgiens Hauptstadt Tiflis gelegen, hält mit dem rasch aufblühenden Land Schritt. Uptown Tbilisi ist eine einzigartige Mischentwicklung auf einer Fläche von mehr als 72.836 Quadratkilometern und umfasst eine Shopping Mall, einen Komplex mit Wohnungen und einen Büroturm. Als eines der herausragenden Projekte von Rakeen in Georgien macht sich Uptown Tbilisi das sprunghafte Wirtschaftswachstum des Landes zunutze und deckt die Nachfrage nach hochwertigen Immobilien.
Das Projekt wird 5 Wohngebäude, 2 Bürotürme, die Uptown Mall, einen Landschaftspark, Restaurants, Bars, Cafés und den Keramik-Showroom von Ras Al Khaimah umfassen. Tiflis liegt im Nervenzentrum der Wiedergeburt Georgiens und die meisten Wachstumsaktivitäten gehen von dieser Stadt aus. Uptown Tbilisi nimmt inzwischen Formen an und wird eine Entwicklung werden, die in Sachen Rendite besonders viel verspricht.
 
       
       
s Seite merken Seite drucken